Soulful Mornings

For this week’s WordPress photography challenge the theme is Mornings. Mornings for me are a special time, I am the mother of four children and I work full time so mornings have become one of the few times that I get some time to unwind. A perfect morning for me is a cup of coffee and snuggles with my dog, Alaska. While the night’s rest has rejuvenated my mind and body the time I spend cuddling and petting my sweet pup helps my soul to rejuvenate and be ready to take on the challenges of another day.

Snuggles

Leave a Reply

