#2-The Lights!

One of the things I look forward to when fall comes around is the fact that we get a night time again. I know that probably sounds crazy to most but I love the night and all it has to offer. One thing we miss out on up here during the summer is fireworks, we never get an Independence Day that is filled with fireworks(although some communities attempt it, it just isn’t the same). So we Alaskans spend our winters making up for this by having fireworks shows to celebrate everything. I started working on trying to photograph these shows last year and I am really looking forward to trying to master it this year. So my #2 is seeing fireworks!

loveit1

Leave a Reply

